01384 288 333    from 8 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 288 333

Reviews
Mark Johnson Posted: 07/08/2017

  I have used TWall for servicing my wife's car for a number of years and have always found them excellent. It's the little things that make them standout ,very helpful and friendly staff who always make me a drink, wash the car . Once when I was away on business and had forgot its mot they offered to collect the car and drop it back at quite short notice.  

Les Stack Posted: 04/07/2017

  Good sale staff.   

Jane Hutchinson Posted: 13/06/2017

  Excellent sales service from Keith Ballard. He did us a great exchange on a motorhome and delivered it to our home. Would not hesitate in using this company again.   

Matt Ramsden Posted: 18/05/2017

  Purchased a new Corsa from them. Couldn't fault their service and they'll find you the best deal they can do, after all they want your commission :)  

Donna Cooper Posted: 03/03/2017

  Took car in for MOT. Happy with service. Rang to let me know when it was ready and I asked for it to be done by this time too so was pleased with this. Would recommend this company for car services too.  

Richard Marshal Posted: 22/02/2017

  Had a service on my Mondeo end of January and I must say the staff at T Wall are great.

I was looked after very well, Brad made me a nice cup of coffee. It's the little things that make you choose T Wall. I even travel from Northampton (after moving from the Dudley area) to have my car serviced by T Wall, they are a company and team that I trust with my pride and joy.

I can't say I've ever had a bad experience from T Wall, whether it's via a service (Roy, Mitch, Nigel, Steve or Sue) or purchasing either a new or second-hand vehicle from both the Ford dealer (Brad) or the Vauxhall dealer (Simon or Kevin).

I would always recommend T Wall.  

Mark Ball Posted: 20/04/2016

  T Wall were great and the whole process was seamless and easy, not made out to be difficult with lots of paperwork.  

Craig Rogers Posted: 03/04/2016

  has good offers and staff were helpful, website good too