01384 288 333    9* Review Rating from 57 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 288 333

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Kingswinford
David Aldred Posted: 09/09/2021

  The General Manager of T Wall has been very helpful and supportive in arranging follow up work to be done on our car following a recent MOT and service. A courtesy car was also arranged. This was all very much appreciated. Thank you.
  

Steve Hardwick Posted: 19/08/2021

  Very helpful and knowledgeable good product and service
  

Archie Gambiza Posted: 17/08/2021
Janet Dawson Posted: 13/07/2021

  Wouldn't go anywhere else
  

Stuart Hart Posted: 17/06/2021
Thomas Buckley Posted: 15/06/2021
Fred Chance Posted: 21/05/2021

  Purchased new car from T Wall fantastic service from start to finish. Thanks to Mark and Kev for all the help and advice really appreciated. Loved the phone call after I brought the car to see if I was still happy with the car and everything was ok.  

Richard Bench Posted: 16/05/2021

  All good very helpful great service thanks  

Philip Meese Posted: 05/05/2021

  Just picked up my new car, brilliant service from Simon from start to finish, would definitely recommend, could not do enough to help 👍👍 thanks again..  

Lynn Randle Posted: 20/04/2021

  Very helpful  

Phillip Leech Posted: 11/04/2021

  Very good, efficient service.  

Rich Brewer Posted: 15/03/2021

  Taken my Wife’s Vauxhall Mokka to T Wall Vauxhall for its annual service and MOT. Great to see the excellent COVID measures in place and as always we were greeted with a warm welcome. We were told what time the car would be ready and as promised it was bang on time. Great service, competitive pricing whilst making you feel valued. Thanks as always T Wall👍🏼  

Christine Welch Posted: 22/02/2021

  Excellent.  

BigBear Logic Posted: 14/01/2021

  14/01/21. Visited the dealership today for service and MOT, good procedures for public during current national lockdown. Dealership is still open for such services.  

Ashley Lizamore Posted: 25/11/2020

  I bought my car from T WALL late this summer. I had amazing service from the get go, really helpful staff. Asked for the car to have some parts replaced before I took it away and T Wall fixed it all for me. They have been really helpful in checking in on how the car is doing and have been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had since regarding car parts and warranty. I can't recommend this company enough, they are an amazing family run business who go to lengths for their customers that most larger companies would never go.  

Glenn Joesbury Posted: 07/10/2020

  This is the 1st time I have used this company and the service from everyone was excellent from start to finish. I will certainly go back there for my next car purchase and special thanks to Becky who ensured everything went smoothly and delivered what was promised Glenn Willenhall  

Keith Eva Posted: 07/09/2020

  I've used T.Wall for quite a few years for servicing my cars and found the service very good. 2 years ago I purchased a new Ford and this year I traded in my Ford and purchased a new Vauxhall. Due to the Covic19 situation my meeting with sales and finance was handled very professionally. Thanks to Mr Mark Johnson for all the help finding me the wright car.  

Robert Nickolls Posted: 18/08/2020

  Used t wall for some years now for servicing and mot. Staff always very helpful and polite. Very professional service and in these difficult times they have installed a one way system through the building, screens at the desk and hand sanitiser. Top marks t wall keep it up. 👍  

Tye Flavell Posted: 28/07/2020

  Great customer service got our mobility car from there and would highly recommend. Mark was absolutely great in helping choose the best car for our needs  

Gill Lloyd Posted: 01/07/2020

  Went today to order our first mobility car. Simon couldn't have been friendlier or more knowledgeable about the scheme so we went for the grandlandX straight away. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about getting a car on the scheme 👍  

Kevin Lamb Posted: 16/06/2020

  First class service as always!  

James Kosteczko Posted: 10/03/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.  

Claire Morgan Posted: 03/03/2020

  went with my partner to buy a new car from here. Simon was great. Super informative. Very friendly. was an absolutely faultless transaction. No one was pushy either.  

Darren Corbett Posted: 03/03/2020
jonathan hipwood Posted: 19/02/2020
Stacey T Posted: 04/08/2019

  I purchased a Mercedes A Class from Craig and the service was 5 Star! The whole process was very relaxed from start to finish. The car is perfect and very competitively priced versus similar spec cars at Mercedes . Thanks Craig!  

Janet Edwards Posted: 17/07/2019

  I have recently purchased a pre-owned Audi A1 from here, dealing with Stefan Reed ( also a motability advisor). He was friendly, answered our many questions and was not " pushy" to make a sale. A problem spotted when we were looking around the car ( a chipped headlight) was resolved fairly quickly and a further fault we found after purchase ( a faulty fuel flap) was repaired under the extended warranty I purchased. I would not hesitate to buy another car from T. Wall in the future. Thanks again to Stefan for all his help.  

Ajay Subramanian Posted: 16/07/2019

  Professional! That's in a nutshell. Worth driving down from Wolverhampton. And yes, definitely going back again should the need arise. The chap who repaired my car explained everything in detail and what the part does.  

Freemanjg Posted: 15/06/2019

  Since we bought our first car from T. Walls over 10 years ago, we have had an excellent service, by buying a car and the after sales service. We have just bought a new Astra from you, and Mark Johnson and Peter Coleman gave us excellent personal service and made us very welcome. We were treated like one of the family, as always, and there is always a cup of tea or coffee at the ready when we visit. All the staff are very nice, friendly and helpful, and nothing is too much trouble. We have recommended you to our family and friends and they have bought cars from you too. The service we have received has always been first class and we are very happy with our new car! Thank you!  

Jo Flavell Posted: 31/03/2019

  I have just bought a car from T Wall Vauxhall and have to say the service I have received was first class. Everything was done for me on trade in exchange making it a worry free process. I will definitely buy from them again in the future. Thank you to Paul and Peter for your customer service. The car we purchased is wonderful. I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Like  

Jack Adams Posted: 07/03/2019

  Staff there help my family get a car and was very happy and jolly during and after  

DAVE GIBBONS Posted: 08/01/2019

  Paid a visit here today and purchased a new corsa. Excellent service.  

Andrew Deakin Posted: 07/01/2019

  Very pleased with some work done on my focus by the service team. Much cheaper than other garages and annette was brilliant with the communication in between.  

Cameron Bowyer Posted: 16/12/2018

  i recently bought a ford fiesta from twall in kingswinford. And i couldn't insure it due to the colour and kiran tonry has been nothing but perfect in helping me sort the problem. Her customer service is superb, shes polite, punctual and honest. I'm very happy with the service that i have received. Kiran is a massive asset to company you should be proud to employ her.  

John Badger Posted: 05/12/2018

  Just collected my Vauxhall after a service. Got the usual helpful courteous attention from Sue and Steve on service reception and I was called to say my car was ready on time. Recommend this garage to anyone. Nov 2018.
John Badger.  

Rich Brewer Posted: 16/10/2018

  I have been a T Wall Vauxhall customer for in excess of 21 years. During this time I have been provided with a consistently excellent service and have always felt valued as a customer. It is because of this personal service that I have continued to purchase our cars from them. Following this many family and friends have also made the decision to also buy their Vauxhall from T Wall. As a customer in this day and age, its great to be able to walk into a family run business and not only know that everyone remembers your name but each and every person there will strive to support your needs as much as they can.
  

Damian Corfield  Posted: 16/10/2018

  We picked up our Grandland X this morning we’ve had a wonderful experience from a local highly recommended family run company.
Many thanks To Paul Westwood a true professional and gentlemen I would recommend anyone local or far a field to use this company for all your Vauxhall and Ford needs 5 Star ⭐️  

Rachel Simmons Posted: 18/09/2018

  Can’t fault this garage at all.
Bought a car from there on Saturday (after seeing it advertised on Auto Trader). Their customer service was brilliant (I dealt with Craig who was great and not a pushy salesman) and the sale (and part ex of my old car) was complete plain sailing.
It was a real shame that on our way home after picking up the new car, someone drove into the back of us at a roundabout on the A41 �  

Dave Taylor Posted: 08/06/2018

  Brilliant thanks for everything  

Deepuk Chander Posted: 07/06/2018

  1st place to ever look after me as a customer....aftercare is always a worry...these guys are amazing...i strongly encourage anyone to go there and speak to steven he will look after you as best as possible. Thank you my bima is working sweet.We need more places like these guys and less of greedy dodgy car shops  

lee wareham Posted: 28/04/2018

  Where can I start! I would like to say our experience has been brilliant from start to finish! We dealt with a sales man called Paul Westwood and he has helped us and reasured us all the way threw our purchase! Just a big thank you and would definitely recommend buying from t Wall Vauxhall!  

Jane Quigley Posted: 17/04/2018

  Always service with a smile and very helpful! Car serviced!!  

David Gibson Posted: 13/03/2018

  Fantastic service.  

Kenya White Posted: 12/03/2018

  Friendly staff helpful and punctual response  

Curts Enterprise Posted: 21/02/2018

  Decent place and plenty of stock  

Chris Read Posted: 07/02/2018

  Very good , efficient, professional,What more could you ask .👍  

helen hubbard Posted: 08/11/2017

  Mat holden assisted us with our sons motorbility. Brilliant service. Thanks  

David Williams Posted: 03/10/2017

  Great dealership for both Vauxhall and Ford. Staff very helpful and friendly.  

David Varnsverry Posted: 02/10/2017

  Just like being a member of the T.WALL family. A pleasure to deal with.  

Stephen Blackwell Posted: 29/09/2017

  Decent main dealer. Helpful staff  

Stephen Jones Posted: 13/09/2017

  Excellent  

Mark Johnson Posted: 07/08/2017

  I have used TWall for servicing my wife's car for a number of years and have always found them excellent. It's the little things that make them standout ,very helpful and friendly staff who always make me a drink, wash the car . Once when I was away on business and had forgot its mot they offered to collect the car and drop it back at quite short notice.  

Les Stack Posted: 04/07/2017

  Good sale staff.   

Jane Hutchinson Posted: 13/06/2017

  Excellent sales service from Keith Ballard. He did us a great exchange on a motorhome and delivered it to our home. Would not hesitate in using this company again.   

Matt Ramsden Posted: 18/05/2017

  Purchased a new Corsa from them. Couldn't fault their service and they'll find you the best deal they can do, after all they want your commission :)  

Donna Cooper Posted: 03/03/2017

  Took car in for MOT. Happy with service. Rang to let me know when it was ready and I asked for it to be done by this time too so was pleased with this. Would recommend this company for car services too.  

Richard Marshal Posted: 22/02/2017

  Had a service on my Mondeo end of January and I must say the staff at T Wall are great.

I was looked after very well, Brad made me a nice cup of coffee. It's the little things that make you choose T Wall. I even travel from Northampton (after moving from the Dudley area) to have my car serviced by T Wall, they are a company and team that I trust with my pride and joy.

I can't say I've ever had a bad experience from T Wall, whether it's via a service (Roy, Mitch, Nigel, Steve or Sue) or purchasing either a new or second-hand vehicle from both the Ford dealer (Brad) or the Vauxhall dealer (Simon or Kevin).

I would always recommend T Wall.  

This website stores cookies on your computer. These are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalised services to you. To find out more, see our Privacy Policy.

I Agree