01384 288 333    9* Review Rating from 27 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 288 333

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Kingswinford, Dudley
Jack Adams Posted: 07/03/2019

  Staff there help my family get a car and was very happy and jolly during and after  

DAVE GIBBONS Posted: 08/01/2019

  Paid a visit here today and purchased a new corsa. Excellent service.  

Andrew Deakin Posted: 07/01/2019

  Very pleased with some work done on my focus by the service team. Much cheaper than other garages and annette was brilliant with the communication in between.  

Cameron Bowyer Posted: 16/12/2018

  i recently bought a ford fiesta from twall in kingswinford. And i couldn't insure it due to the colour and kiran tonry has been nothing but perfect in helping me sort the problem. Her customer service is superb, shes polite, punctual and honest. I'm very happy with the service that i have received. Kiran is a massive asset to company you should be proud to employ her.  

John Badger Posted: 05/12/2018

  Just collected my Vauxhall after a service. Got the usual helpful courteous attention from Sue and Steve on service reception and I was called to say my car was ready on time. Recommend this garage to anyone. Nov 2018.
John Badger.  

Damian Corfield  Posted: 16/10/2018

  We picked up our Grandland X this morning we’ve had a wonderful experience from a local highly recommended family run company.
Many thanks To Paul Westwood a true professional and gentlemen I would recommend anyone local or far a field to use this company for all your Vauxhall and Ford needs 5 Star ⭐️  

Rich Brewer Posted: 16/10/2018

  I have been a T Wall Vauxhall customer for in excess of 21 years. During this time I have been provided with a consistently excellent service and have always felt valued as a customer. It is because of this personal service that I have continued to purchase our cars from them. Following this many family and friends have also made the decision to also buy their Vauxhall from T Wall. As a customer in this day and age, its great to be able to walk into a family run business and not only know that everyone remembers your name but each and every person there will strive to support your needs as much as they can.
  

Rachel Simmons Posted: 18/09/2018

  Can’t fault this garage at all.
Bought a car from there on Saturday (after seeing it advertised on Auto Trader). Their customer service was brilliant (I dealt with Craig who was great and not a pushy salesman) and the sale (and part ex of my old car) was complete plain sailing.
It was a real shame that on our way home after picking up the new car, someone drove into the back of us at a roundabout on the A41 �  

Dave Taylor Posted: 08/06/2018

  Brilliant thanks for everything  

Deepuk Chander Posted: 07/06/2018

  1st place to ever look after me as a customer....aftercare is always a worry...these guys are amazing...i strongly encourage anyone to go there and speak to steven he will look after you as best as possible. Thank you my bima is working sweet.We need more places like these guys and less of greedy dodgy car shops  

lee wareham Posted: 28/04/2018

  Where can I start! I would like to say our experience has been brilliant from start to finish! We dealt with a sales man called Paul Westwood and he has helped us and reasured us all the way threw our purchase! Just a big thank you and would definitely recommend buying from t Wall Vauxhall!  

Jane Quigley Posted: 17/04/2018

  Always service with a smile and very helpful! Car serviced!!  

David Gibson Posted: 13/03/2018

  Fantastic service.  

Kenya White Posted: 12/03/2018

  Friendly staff helpful and punctual response  

Curts Enterprise Posted: 21/02/2018

  Decent place and plenty of stock  

Chris Read Posted: 07/02/2018

  Very good , efficient, professional,What more could you ask .👍  

helen hubbard Posted: 08/11/2017

  Mat holden assisted us with our sons motorbility. Brilliant service. Thanks  

David Williams Posted: 03/10/2017

  Great dealership for both Vauxhall and Ford. Staff very helpful and friendly.  

David Varnsverry Posted: 02/10/2017

  Just like being a member of the T.WALL family. A pleasure to deal with.  

Stephen Blackwell Posted: 29/09/2017

  Decent main dealer. Helpful staff  

Stephen Jones Posted: 13/09/2017

  Excellent  

Mark Johnson Posted: 07/08/2017

  I have used TWall for servicing my wife's car for a number of years and have always found them excellent. It's the little things that make them standout ,very helpful and friendly staff who always make me a drink, wash the car . Once when I was away on business and had forgot its mot they offered to collect the car and drop it back at quite short notice.  

Les Stack Posted: 04/07/2017

  Good sale staff.   

Jane Hutchinson Posted: 13/06/2017

  Excellent sales service from Keith Ballard. He did us a great exchange on a motorhome and delivered it to our home. Would not hesitate in using this company again.   

Matt Ramsden Posted: 18/05/2017

  Purchased a new Corsa from them. Couldn't fault their service and they'll find you the best deal they can do, after all they want your commission :)  

Donna Cooper Posted: 03/03/2017

  Took car in for MOT. Happy with service. Rang to let me know when it was ready and I asked for it to be done by this time too so was pleased with this. Would recommend this company for car services too.  

Richard Marshal Posted: 22/02/2017

  Had a service on my Mondeo end of January and I must say the staff at T Wall are great.

I was looked after very well, Brad made me a nice cup of coffee. It's the little things that make you choose T Wall. I even travel from Northampton (after moving from the Dudley area) to have my car serviced by T Wall, they are a company and team that I trust with my pride and joy.

I can't say I've ever had a bad experience from T Wall, whether it's via a service (Roy, Mitch, Nigel, Steve or Sue) or purchasing either a new or second-hand vehicle from both the Ford dealer (Brad) or the Vauxhall dealer (Simon or Kevin).

I would always recommend T Wall.